The Branch Committee members are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) as required and meet every month in order to discuss Branch issues and organise events. Branch members can be subordinated onto the main committee to assist as and when required. Each year the Branch is directed to hold an AGM which must take place betwen the 1st October and the 30th November each year.

president vice_president
President Vice-President

Air Chief Marshal, Sir Michael Graydon GCB, CBE, ADC

Sabri (Steve) Abit Musino─člu

keith  vice_chairman secretary man
Chairman Vice-Chairman Hon. Secretary Hon. Treasurer

Keith Lloyd



Les Evans



Pamela Padden

Tel:+90533 8736876

Ian Smith

Tel:+90542 8873358

jennyscott woman jill  man
Membership Secretary Events Secretary Poppy Appeals Officer Welfare Officer

Jenny Scott

Tel:+90533 8478336

Post left Vacant



Jill Bell


Gordon Hayes

Tel:+90533 8478332

veterans property jenny webmaster
Cyprus Veterans Property Member Poppy Shop Manager Webmaster

Kutlay (Jimmy) Keco

Tel:+90542 8550999


Flt Lt (Retd.) Mike Burgess

Tel:+90533 83689476

Jenny Tyler

Tel: +90533 8761483

John Wenborn

Tel: N/A

standard_1 standard_2  
Standard Bearer Standard Bearer  

Kim Tyler

Michael Bone


topCopyright © RBL Kyrenia  2019 - All rights reserved